Sustainable Tourism & Outdoor Recreation Committee

Meeting Dates & Times

  • TBD

Public At-Large Committee Members

  • Dave Ochs
  • Ben Breslauer
  • Christie Hicks
  • Kevin Alexander
  • Tim Kugler
  • Navid Navidi
  • Noel Durant
  • Joellen Fonken

Agency and Municipality Appointees

  • Gunnison County; John Messner
  • City of Gunnison; Mallory Logan
  • Town of Crested Butte; Paul Merck
  • Town of Mt. Crested Butte; Nicholas Kempin
  • Town of Pitkin; TBD
  • Colorado Parks and Wildlife; Chris Parmeter
  • U.S. Forest Service; Matt McCombs
  • Bureau of Land Management; Elijah Waters
  • National Park Service; Bruce Noble
  • Gunnison-Crested Butte Tourism Association; John Norton
  • Gunnison County Stockgrowers' Association; Bruce Allen
  • Crested Butte Mountain Resort; Erica Mueller
  • Western State Colorado University; TBD