Standing Subcommittees
Executive Subcommittee
  • Greg Peterson, GCSA
  • Ken Stahlnecker, National Park Service (NPS), Chair
  • J Wenum, Commission for Preservation of Wildlife (CPW)
Information & Education Subcommittee
  • Lauren Buchholz, CPW
  • Sonia Eslit, USFS
  • Erich Ferchau, Development Community At-Large / City of Gunnison
  • Pat Magee, Western State College / Sisk-a-dee
  • Kristi Murphy, BLM Group 
  • Sue Navy, Health Care Consent Act (HCCA), Chair
  • Chris Parmeter, CPW
  • Ellen Petrick, NPS
  • Dave Wiens, Recreation Community At-Large
  • Vacant, BLM Group 

Technical Subcommittee
  • Gay Austin, BLM Group 
  • Theresa Childers, NPS
  • Tara de'Valois, BLM Group 
  • Brandon Diamond, CPW
  • Russ Japuntich, BLM Group 
  • Pat Magee, Western State College / Sisk-a-dee
  • Nathan Seward, CPW
  • Vicki Spencer, Gunnison County Electric Association (GCEA)
  • Brian St. George, Chair
  • Matt Vasquez, United States Forest Service (USFS)
  • Liz With, Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
  • Vacant, United States Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)